+ -
a woman Saraiva
a woman Saraiva
a woman Saraiva
a woman Saraiva
I am Saraiva, 58 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Kearny, United States.
About me:
“ Uma pessoa muito simples e bom amigo estou aqui para fazer novas amizades e quem sabe algo mais que gosta de se divertir passear à beira mar e ouvir boa música para relaxar um pouco sou que leva uma vida calma e amigo de meu amigo e sou português e vivo nos Estados Unidos whastpp +19085689911 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Pessoas sinceras e simples que seja uma boa amiga que goste de conversar um pouco com bom sentido de humor e que saiba aproveitar a vida  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 10 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info