mknskins

+ -
+
a woman mknskins
a woman mknskins
a woman mknskins
a woman mknskins
I am mknskins, 26 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in LONDON, United Kingdom.
About me:
mkn
“ Mi chiamo Maikon, so nato a Curitiba,lo vivo a Londra e mi piace incontrare nuove persone. Vivo pelo mundo , gosto de C onhecer novas pessoas,dialogar, SEI também que distância e o que complica mas estamos aqui né, mistura italiano com portugues e isso mesmo , enfim conversar não Mata , bora? ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Non ho molto di cui parlare qui, solo che tutto inizia con una buona conversazione. Tem q ter paciência , pois moro apenas em torno de 11 mil km distância então, mas e isso de resto só conversando. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite way of spending time is playing sports.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 187 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info