Danillo

+ -
+
a woman Danillo
a woman Danillo
a woman Danillo
a woman Danillo
I am Danillo, 53 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Carpina, Brazil.
About me:
amor para sempre
“ eu sou uma pessoa feliz da vida quero encontra a pessoa da minha vida gosto muito de dança, viaja e a paia, piscina, cinema espero te a sorte de encontra a mulher ideal,para mim a beleza de uma mulher esta na simplicidade do seu sorriso ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ espero da mulher da minha vida muito respeito carinho amor afeto quero muito face lar muito feliz ao meu lardo ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info