nascimento

+ -
+
a woman nascimento
a woman nascimento
a woman nascimento
a woman nascimento
I am nascimento, 59 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in loulé algarve, Portugal.
About me:
ola
“ ola adorava encontrar alguem que esteja pronta para amar e seja amada sou carinho divirtido brincalhao provocador estou sem bem com a vida pois vida é curta para se estar triste com ela temos de aproveitar o maximo dela e quero viver um novo amor até chegar a hora de partir ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ encontrar uma pessoa para amar o resto da minha vida e que quira o mesmo viver amara ser amado e receber e dar amor um ao outro até ao finla ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are42 - 57 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I smoke rarely.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info