Natty

a woman Natty
a woman Natty
a woman Natty
a woman Natty
I am Natty, 28 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Olá eu sou a Natty
“ Olá, sou Natty tenho 25 anos e sou estudante de Administração, sou estagiária bancária e amo o que faço, quero conhecer alguém que goste de sair, viajar mais também ficar em casa às vezes. Adoro cinema, programas divertidos praia. Sou batalhadora, e moro sozinha a uns 5 anos, gosto da minha independência mais procuro um parceiro na vida. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Deve gostar de alguma coisas que eu gosto, gostar de sair, ficar só em casa não dá, de viajar e de receber carinho. Honesto e atencioso. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is very long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.