dimyrocha

a woman dimyrocha
a woman dimyrocha
a woman dimyrocha
a woman dimyrocha
I am dimyrocha, 24 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Venha me conhecer!
“ Um cara simples, que quer viver a vida da melhor maneira. Com uma ótima pessoa. Que possa me proporcionar bons momentos, e que eu também possa fazer ela feliz. Amo qualquer tipo de esporte, uma boa música, viajar, tomar uma cerveja, e curtir a vida á dois. Se gostou do meu perfil, venha me contactar. Meu Whatsapp +553186090184 Come meet me! A simple guy, who wants to live life in the best way. With a great person. May I have a good time, and may I also make her happy. I love any kind of sport, good music, travel, have a beer, and enjoy life to two. If you liked my profile, contact me. My Whatsapp +553186090184 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa bem decidida sobre o que quer, e de preferência estrangeira. Brasileiras também são bem quistas. A well-defined person about what he wants, and preferably a foreigner. Brazilians are also very good. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 53 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.