Netty

+ -
+
a woman Netty
a woman Netty
I am Netty, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Porto velho, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
In search of friendship
“ Hello! My name is Alcinete I am Brazilian. I love to play sports and make friends, I love Italian cuisine, I am in love with pasta. I am looking to make new friends. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A fun and mature cheerful person who has an ideal and goals in life and who is loyal and friendly. ”
I prefer that you are28 - 46 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and chestnut. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info