Pam05

+ -
+
a woman Pam05
a woman Pam05
a woman Pam05
a woman Pam05
I am Pam05, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Porto Alegre, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Looking for the perfect beat
“ Fearless, comorbid, family, companion, friend. Worker. I like to read, listen to music, go out, dance, I like action movies, and super heroes. I love to eat, I have no frills. Crazy about sushi. Partner for all hours, to laugh or to hear or cry. In short, I am the woman of my life, and I love myself as I am. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A well-rested man with his own. Do not be embittered by past relationships. Be a companion, be with me to come and go I do not go much for beauty or age. I prefer character. ”
I prefer that you are23 - 40 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other religion.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info