ctgomes

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman ctgomes
I am ctgomes, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Natal, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Carla
“ Brazilian, single, student of pedagogy at unp and businesswoman. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A fellow boy, nice, friendly, cheerful and fun. May you accept me as I am and be with me at all times. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to the bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is a little plump, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info