+ -
a woman Thata
a woman Thata
a woman Thata
a woman Thata
I am Thata, 23 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Morrinhos, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Let´s get to know each other
“ I am a Christian, I am very attached to my family, I want a mother-in-law, I intend to have children, to marry, and divorce does not exist in the my vocabulary. I want to make the other happy and I want to be happy, I am always smiling, I like to read, to write. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Educated, like to travel, want something serious, humorous, respect me and my family, have a word, I wanted to have a family, have a good hug kkkk, come and see me, always hold my hand, like of being outdoors, cooking, beach, farms and animals. ”
I prefer that you are24 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm. My hair is to shoulders. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info