a woman Cris
a woman Cris
a woman Cris
I am Cris, 44 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Mauá, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Today she just wants peace!!!
“ Hello, I am the cris I entered on the site by indication of a friend. I am looking for a boyfriend if you are in search of tanning skip my profile .... I am a person of good, affectionate, attentive, dedicated in everything that I do ... Do not short ballades, eclectic qnto the music I love beach, To enjoy Saturday night in a good company ... Well I think that ... I look forward to contact. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Look for a good person, who is calm without crises or ghosts of the past, who is affectionate, smelling etc ... ”
I prefer that you are45 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 152 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise very often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.