Gio

+ -
+
a woman Gio
a woman Gio
a woman Gio
a woman Gio
I am Gio, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Manaus- AM, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Face of girl in a determined woman
“ I am a young woman, with a mature spirit, life has taught me to go looking for my goals and thus I have achieved all my goals. Today I have a dream of building my own family, with everything a woman has a right to. I work in real estate, managing a team of brokers, I feel successful, despite my young age, I can add to my family, financially speaking. My personality is 100% selfless, I always seek to help others in some way. I love to travel, I love the beach the sea, but I do not stop to make trail to camping to the feet of mountain, I live in a region where there are many waterfalls and always I am in search of being in contact with the nature. I am very happy, and I usually say that my smile is cheap, because I love smiling for life and even for problems, after all everything is fleeting. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I look for a mature man who can handle what he says. I am interested in smelling men, preferably children, who have their lives settled, financially stable. Who has principles, who likes to be with the family, like to dance (even not knowing), a happy and good man with life, willing to see the positive side in life. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 43 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is very long and dark blond. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 4 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info