Pollyanna

+ -
+
a woman Pollyanna
a woman Pollyanna
a woman Pollyanna
a woman Pollyanna
I am Pollyanna, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in MACEIO, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Fun
“ I am a simple person, fun I like a lot of travel and other things I look for friendships and a serious relationship. I am very sincere and simple the important is the character I am very trustworthy I am friend for all the hours always can count on me. Well that´s it summary a bit about me. I really like pets. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ It has to be fun that you like to travel with me. A sincere person who always supports me and who is very communicative a person that I can tell in times of difficulties the person I want to meet has to have a very good and great heart and that like pets I look for a serious relationship. ”
I prefer that you are23 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Korean, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info