Bia Patricio

+ -
+
a woman Bia Patricio
a woman Bia Patricio
a woman Bia Patricio
a woman Bia Patricio
I am Bia Patricio, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Maceió, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Bia patricio
“ I am a person who always seeks to see the positive side of people, I like to be in touch with nature, family and friends. I love listening to quality music, I want to meet a good person like me, who wants to at least date, I do not like empty relationships, I am very calm, I am not jealous, only if you give me reason rsrsrs ... My instagram: biancapatricio04 is still there . ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A person who has the ideals similar to mine, who likes children, a person of good character, who has the possibility of coming to know me wherever he is, single if not single is better nor start a chat, nice, beauty it´s not all but help rsrs ... Basically that´s it. ”
I prefer that you are27 - 42 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info