a woman Juli
a woman Juli
a woman Juli
a woman Juli
I am Juli, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Joinville, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Blonde, 170 height 65 kilos
“ I am affectionate to enjoy things good and simple gives life, loyal friend and companion, I live my days intensely as they were the last. "The essential thing for a perfect woman is to be a companion, a friend, a caress and always be together in the daily life of the man. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I want a man of character who is a friend, a friend who likes to live life intensely, faithful affectionate I do not seek status, I seek happiness is a real love if you fit in my profile add me whats 047 996228021. ”
I prefer that you are46 - 75 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info