a woman Juju
a woman Juju
a woman Juju
I am Juju, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Itajaí SC, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Live intensely
“ Hello, I do not know how to start talking about me, ok ....... Come on kkkkkk, I am a good person, I love animals I love mtmt all type, if I can help the next I do with pleasure, I am I do not like lies, I like to travel, I like the sea, I love to smile, I am always cheerful, I like good wine, and that´s bjs. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I like educated man, gentleman, I like tall man, blondes my favorite, kkkkk ......... Decided. ”
I prefer that you are28 - 53 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info