a woman Kate
a woman Kate
a woman Kate
a woman Kate
I am Kate, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Ipatinga MG, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Simple, romantic and affectionate
“ I sum up like this, simple, romantic and affectionate and if I like I risk. I like to go out and talk and make friends. I love traveling and I love animals. I´ve been married and I do not like to talk about it, I have 3 children that I love but do not live with me. I do not have anything more to say about me, if you want to know something else just call me that I will have the great pleasure of talking and we know each other better. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ That as well as I am simple, affectionate and that looks for a love. That you like children and that you want to start a family. You have to like animals because I love dogs. ”
I prefer that you are27 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Mixed, my skin color is white, fair, my height is 155 cm. My hair is long. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info