a woman Mayra
I am Mayra, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in fortaleza, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Looking for happiness!
“ I am a quiet person of peace, I love traveling and meeting new places. I like adventures, I am a person who loves life, I like to live with intensity every moment of life. I love cinema, a beach, a good book and love to travel. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Someone, friendly, cheerful, companion and friend above all honest. To together know the world and to be happy, to enjoy everything that life has of better, several adventures and to live the life intensely. ”
I prefer that you are33 - 55 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 167 cm. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.