a woman ce
I am ce, 36 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in fortaleza, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Friendly
“ I am single, no children and I am interested in meeting a serious person for a real relationship. I know several countries and I love new cultures. I like good wine and I love to play sports. I am a direct and objective person, for some may be a defect, but in another point of view can be a good quality. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I am looking for a profile interested in serious relationship. I like gentle and polite men. Preferably enjoy traveling. Honesty and stability in life is also interesting. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and medium blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info