Zhaara

+ -
+
a woman Zhaara
a woman Zhaara
a woman Zhaara
a woman Zhaara
I am Zhaara, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Espírito Santo, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Hello!
“ Let´s talk and meet? I love animals! I like to stay home and watch a good movie. I also like a barbecue and a beer from time to time. I am short, chubby and tattooed! I seek truth and companionship. True partnership. I want to be able to offer my best and receive the best back. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Educated, faithful, who does what he says, cheerful and fun. That he really knows what he wants and that he actually embarks on a relationship if we have it. ”
I prefer that you are22 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info