Shelly

+ -
+
a woman Shelly
a woman Shelly
a woman Shelly
a woman Shelly
I am Shelly, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Cruzeiro SP, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Hello
“ I am a woman with a girl´s soul. I love to travel, and see series on netflix rs. Spontaneous, playful, I like a good conversation. A little stubborn. Mostly determined, independent ... But fragile at the same time. Loving, companion, sincere to the extreme, curious, always want to learn something new. Faithful to my feelings. I want to live a great love. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Like to go out and get friends. Traveling, intelligent, cultured but not fresh. With a good sense of humor. Centered, determined. Open mind. Mysterious, caring, caring. And like a beer, be good with life. An exquisite taste and a stable life. ”
I prefer that you are29 - 46 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to the bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are amber.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info