Fabiana

+ -
+
a woman Fabiana
a woman Fabiana
a woman Fabiana
a woman Fabiana
I am Fabiana, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Catanduva Sp, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Fabiana rocha
“ I am a romantic, cheerful woman. I am looking for a man who is also cheerful and romantic, sincere and in the mood for serious commitment. I am 40 years old, I have 3 children, I do not drink, I do not smoke, I have 1.67 cm, black hair, dark brown eyes. When I am in a relationship I am very faithful. I am Brazilian and I am looking for a foreign man who wants a serious relationship. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ A man of good with life, romantic, sincere and who wants serious commitment. Preferably do not smoke, drink socially, enjoy talking and walking. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 55 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info