mia macena

+ -
+
a woman mia macena
a woman mia macena
a woman mia macena
I am mia macena, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Campo Grande mato grosso do sul, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Mia
“ I am my mother, I am Brazilian. I am a student of history by passion. I am 25 years old. In future I want to be a researcher from England. and by series in general I dream of traveling around the world, meeting historical places, meeting people who understand the subject I love music, I love dancing, singing and riding a motorcycle. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I am looking for a beautiful man who is loving, who likes to leave. ”
I prefer that you are26 - 32 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I smoke rarely.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info