Dri

+ -
+
a woman Dri
a woman Dri
a woman Dri
a woman Dri
I am Dri, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Campo Grande, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
I am
“ I am a person of good with life, I have a well-run routine, study, work, but despite the rush I always find time to do the things I like, meet friends, relax ... I love traveling, I like various styles musical and especially of a good company. Everything in life is a matter of choice, I choose to be happy always. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ The world is so without rules, everything is allowed ... But I still believe that I will find a person of fun, of character, sincere and who really believes in love. ”
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and light blond. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info