Thais Regina

Signup for free now
+ -
+
a woman Thais Regina
a woman Thais Regina
a woman Thais Regina
a woman Thais Regina
I am Thais Regina, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Campinas, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Be happy
“ Brazilian, divorced, with a son, I have a good profession, I am optimistic, I always try to see the good side of life, in love with harley davidson, I like to travel by motorcycle, to camp, to go to the beach, to meet with friends, to go out with friends, I am looking for a partner, someone willing to accept me the way I am. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I want someone who has the same goals as me, someone who is willing to add in my life, as I also want to add in the life of that person, someone who loves life just like me, who likes motorcycles, camping, rock, and especially that you accept me the way I am. ”
I prefer that you are38 - 54 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info