Inngrid

+ -
+
a woman Inngrid
a woman Inngrid
a woman Inngrid
a woman Inngrid
I am Inngrid, 22 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Boa Vista, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Hello! Let´s get to know each other?
“ Hello! My name is inngrid, I am 21 years old, I am graduating in nursing, I love to listen to music, sing, play my instruments, watch movies and series, I like to walk outdoors, go out to eat and have fun. My favorite food is pizza, but like everything else too. I love traveling, and I intend to meet several countries of the world one day. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ I am looking for someone who is faithful, romantic, fun, responsible, who is my friend, my travel companion and adventures. I want someone who wants a serious relationship. ”
I prefer that you are24 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is like this: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is very long and light blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise very often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info