Nai

+ -
+
a woman Nai
I am Nai, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Adamantina, Brazil.
About me: [view original text]
Naiana dosali
“ Businesswoman, singer, vocal coach, 24 years old, Brazilian. A woman centered with goals to always evolve in the career. I am serious, I look for someone with the same ideals and that wants to marry and to constitute a family. ”
About my preferred dating partner: [view original text]
“ Focused, hardworking, caring, well-behaved woman who has growth goals just like me. Family father, serious and of course beautiful. ”
I prefer that you are24 - 40 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is culture.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info